CORREOS JEFATURAS DE CURSO

PKº A Gloria Maturana gloria.maturana@mauxiliadoravina.cl
PKº B Patricia González p.gonzalez@mauxiliadoravina.cl
Kº A Paola Briceño paola.briceno@mauxiliadoravina.cl
Kº B Elisabeth Contreras elisabeth.contreras@mauxiliadoravina.cl
1º A Evelyn Fuenzalida evelyn.fuenzalida@mauxiliadoravina.cl
1º B Jocelyn Cruz jocelyn.cruz@mauxiliadoravina.cl
2º A Susana Díaz susana.diaz@mauxiliadoravina.cl
2º B Evelin Fernández evelin.fernandez@mauxiliadoravina.cl
3º A Alessandra Sasso alessandra.sasso@mauxiliadoravina.cl
3º B Evelyn Hernández evelyn.hernandez@mauxiliadoravina.cl
4º A Claudia Donoso claudia.donoso@mauxiliadoravina.cl
4º B Nikolle Zamora n.zamora@mauxiliadoravina.cl
5º A Lya Retamal lya.retamal@mauxiliadoravina.cl
5º B María Glora Álvarez mgloria.alvarez@mauxiliadoravina.cl
6º A Carolina Silva carolina.silva@mauxiliadoravina.cl
6º B Bárbara López barbara.lopez@mauxiliadoravina.cl
7º A Patricia Varela patricia.varela@mauxiliadoravina.cl
7º B Macarena Sepúlveda m.sepulveda@mauxiliadoravina.cl
8º A Rodrigo Fuentes rodrigo.fuentes@mauxiliadoravina.cl
8º B Cristián Fernández cristian.fernandez@mauxiliadoravina.cl
Iº A Cynthia Leiva c.leiva@mauxiliadoravina.cl
Iº B Vanesa Velasquez v.velasquez@mauxiliadoravina.cl
IIº A Carlos Alarcón carlos.alarcon@mauxiliadoravina.cl
IIº B Daniel Valdés daniel.valdes@mauxiliadoravina.cl
IIIº A Paula Espinoza paula.espinoza@mauxiliadoravina.cl
IIIº B Christopher Pomfrett christopher.pomfrett@mauxiliadoravina.cl
IVº A Karina Molina karina.molina@mauxiliadoravina.cl
IVº B Héctor Anabalón hector.anabalon@mauxiliadoravina.cl

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.